Orano menu

Orano Executive Committee

The Executive Committee's aim is to set the course for the Group and ensure consistency in the implementation of decisions under the authority of the Chief Executive Officer. It provides support to the Chief Executive Officer as he leads the company and implements the strategy and general policy set out by the Board of Directors.
groupe-organisation-comites-executifs groupe-organisation-comites-executifs © iStock-Rawpixel
Orano operates all along the fuel cycle. The EXCOM operates under the leadership of Philippe Knoche.
Philippe KNOCHE
Chief Executive Officer
EXCOM Secretariat

Standing members

Pascal AUBRET - Recycling BU
Frédéric DE AGOSTINI - Nuclear Packages & Services BU
Guillaume DUREAU - Projects BU
Nicolas MAES - Mining BU
Jacques PEYTHIEU - Chemistry-Enrichment BU
Alain VANDERCRUYSSEN - Decommissioning & Services BU

Guillaume DUREAU - Innovation, R&D & Nuclear medicine
Patrick CHAMPALAUNE - Customer & Strategy
David CLAVERIE - Finance
Corinne SPILIOS - Performance
Hélène DERRIEN - People & Communications 
Laurence GAZAGNES - Health, Safety & Environment 

Non-standing members

Florence ASCHER - Compliance
Laurent ISNARD - Protection
Yann GUILBAUD - Legal
Jean-Michel ROMARY - Decommissioning and Waste Strategic Planning
Olivier THOUMYRE - Risks & Internal Audit

By clicking “I accept Cookies”, you agree with the cookies use to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage and compile statistics. To get more information, please read our Cookies Policy in the Legal Notice