Orano menu


Orano's governance is supported by a Board of Directors, an Executive Committee and four specialised committees that issue opinions and recommendations. The Board of Directors is chaired by Claude Imauven. Philippe Knoche is the Group’s Chief Executive Officer.
By using this website, you agree with the cookies use. To get more information, manage or modify the cookies parameters on your computer, please read our Cookies Policy in the Legal Notice
Accept cookies