Orano Executive Committee

The Executive Committee's aim is to set the course for the Group and ensure consistency in the implementation of decisions under the authority of the Chief Executive Officer. It provides support to the Chief Executive Officer as he leads the company and implements the strategy and general policy set out by the Board of Directors.
groupe-organisation-comites-executifs groupe-organisation-comites-executifs © iStock-Rawpixel
Orano operates all along the fuel cycle. The EXCOM operates under the leadership of Philippe Knoche.
Philippe KNOCHE
Chief Executive Officer
EXCOM Secretariat

Standing members

Pascal AUBRET - Recycling BU
Frédéric DE AGOSTINI - Logistics BU
Patrick JACQ - Projects BU
Jacques PEYTHIEU - Mining BU
Antoine TROESCH - Chemistry-Enrichment BU
Alain VANDERCRUYSSEN - Decommissioning & Services BU

Guillaume DUREAU - Clients, Strategy, Innovation and R&D Director
Patrick CHAMPALAUNE - Performance Director
Stéphane LHOPITEAU - Finance and Legal Director
François NOGUÉ - Human Resources, Communication, Real Estate and Working Environment Director

Non-standing members

Florence ASCHER - Compliance
Jean-Michel CHEREAU - Protection
Dominique GUILLOTEAU - Safety, Health, Security and Environment
Jean-Michel ROMARY - Project Management, Dismantling and Waste
Olivier THOUMYRE - Internal Audit

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies. Pour plus d’informations, gérer ou modifier les paramètres des cookies sur votre ordinateur, lisez notre Politique Cookies dans nos mentions légales
J'accepte les cookies