Executive team

Orano Canada’s governance is supported by a Board of Directors, which includes representatives of Orano Group’s Orano Mines and a local Executive Management team.

Leading with integrity, exemplarity and responsibly

Jim CormanPresident and Chief Executive Officer
Dale HuffmanVice President, Operations and McClean Lake General Manager
Colin BraithwaiteColin BraithwaiteVice President, Safety, Health, Environment and Regulatory


Coralie PrinCoralie PrinVice President, Finance


John Robbins John RobbinsVice President, Exploration

Tammy Van Lambalgen Tammy Van LambalgenVice President & Chief Corporate Officer

By clicking “I accept Cookies”, you agree with the cookies use to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage and compile statistics. To get more information, please read our Cookies Policy in the Legal Notice